2 thoughts on “The Australian Open #rallyforgood

  1. Richard Kocen says:

    Hi Chris, I have taken in your wise words regarding weight loss although at 68kg I don’t need to shed any fat and also your thoughts about certain supplements , but mate I am from the health industry and I would not feed my dog with those Swisse multi’s.Let me inform you just a tad about some really fine supplements that will do the job if you are interested.I’m not here to push any particular brand but mate I do have a little insight into what’s cool and what’s crap.I am a keen fan of yours and really enjoy your very friendly and lively manner and sure do enjoy it when you ride a winner.I am not a punter!!!.Love your work so hope all goes well with your return to racing.Love to chat when I’m next in the mounting yard when Sertorius gets back .Best Wishes, Ric

    • cdsymons says:

      Hi Rick, I have just come across this message and I’m not sure how long it’s been here. Thanks for your input and I’d be very interested in your thoughts in this area.
      Thanks Chris Symons

Leave a comment